Editors-in-Chief

  Founding Editor-in-Chief :

  Founding Co-Editor-in-Chief :

Minho Jo
Korea Univ,
South Korea
minhojo@korea.ac.kr
chief@ksii.or.kr

Hsiao-Hwa Chen
National Cheng Kung Univ, Taiwan, ROC.
hshwchen@gmail.com
chief@ksii.or.kr  

  Co-Editor-in-Chief

Jong-Moon Chung
Yonsei University,
Seoul, Republic of Korea
jmc@yonsei.ac.kr


  Advisory Editorial Board

Mohsen Guizani
Western Michigan University, Kalamazoo, MI, USA
mguizani@cs.wmich.edu  

Byungwook  Lee
Kyungwon Univ, South Korea
leebw@kyungwon.ac.kr  

Yunsik  Lee
KETI, South Korea
leeys@keti.re.kr  



  Editors
-A-

Imran  Ahmad
Univ. of  Windsor, Canada
imran@cs.uwindsor.ca  

Hyung Jun Ahn
Hongik University, South Korea
hjahn@hongik.ac.kr  

Hitoshi Aida
Univ. of  Tokyo, Japan
aida@k.u-tokyo.ac.jp  

Andre L. F. de Almeida
Universidade Federal do Ceara, Brazil
andre@gtel.ufc.br  

George C. Alexandropoulos
Senior Research Engineer
Huawei Technologies Co.,France
alexandg@ieee.org  

Abdul Hanan Abdullah
Universiti Teknologi Malaysia,Malaysia
hanan@utm.my  

Mohammad H. Anisi
University of Malaya, Malaysia
anisi@um.edu.my  

-B-

Matt Bishop
Univ. of  California, Davis, USA
bishop@cs.ucdavis.edu  

Jinsuk Baek
Winston-Salem State University, NC, USA
baekj@wssu.edu  

Sasitharan Balasubramaniam
Waterford Institute of Technology,Ireland
sasib@tssg.org  

Glauber Brante
Federal University of Technology, Parana (UTFPR), Brazil
gbrante@utfpr.edu.br  

Martin Barrere
Imperial College London,UK
m.barrere@imperial.ac.uk 

Zdenek Becvar
Czech Technical University in Prague,Czech Republic
zdenek.becvar@fel.cvut.cz 

Abdelfettah Belghith
University of Manouba,Tunisia
abdelfettah.belghith@hotmail.com 

Lin Bai
Beihang University,China
L.Bai@buaa.edu.cn 

-C-

Han Joo Peter Chong
Nanyang Technological Univ.Singapore
EHJChong@ntu.edu.sg  

Periklis Chatzimisios
Alexander Technological Educational Institute of Thessaloniki (ATEITHE), Greece
peris@it.teithe.gr  

Jiannong  Cao
Hong Kong Polytechnic University, Hong Kong
csjcao@comp.polyu.edu.hk  

Charles Casimiro Cavalcante
Universidade Federal do Ceara, Brazil
charles@gtel.ufc.br  

Chin-Chen  Chang
Feng Chia University, Taiwan
alan3c@gmail.com  

Min Chen
Huazhong University of Science Technology (HUST),China
minchen2012@hust.edu.cn  

Zhenfu Cao
Shanghai Jiao Tong University (SJTU), China
zfcao@cs.sjtu.edu.cn

Zhong  Chen
Peking University China
chen@cs.pku.edu.cn  

David Bong Jun  Choi
University of Waterloo, Canada
choi79@gmail.com

Hyunseung  Choo
Sungkyunkwan Univ, South Korea
choo@ece.skku.ac.kr

Junchul  Chun
Kyonggi Univ, South Korea
jcchun@kyonggi.ac.kr

Daniel   da   Costa
Federal University of Ceara (UFC), Brazil
danielbcosta@ieee.org

Yongwha Chung
Korea University, South Korea
ychungy@korea.ac.kr

Choong-Ho Cho
Korea University, South Korea
chcho@korea.ac.kr

Nathan Clark
Plymouth University, United Kingdom
N.Clarke@plymouth.ac.uk

Xianghui Cao
Illinois Institute of Technology, USA
xh.cao@ieee.org

Raullen Qi Chai
Google HQ, USA
raullenchai@gmail.com

Mauro Conti
University of Padua, Italy
conti@math.unipd.it

Zhenzhong Chen
Wuhan University, China
zzchen@whu.edu.cn

-D-

Xiaolei Dong
Shanghai Jiao Tong University (SJTU), China
dong-xl@cs.sjtu.edu.cn

Haiyang Ding
Xidian University, China
dinghy2003@hotmail.com

Guoro Ding
PLA University of Science and Technology, China
dingguoru@gmail.com

Declan Delaney
University College Dublin, Irland
declan.delaney@ucd.ie

Jintal Ding
University of Cincinnati,USA
jintai.ding@uc.edu

Qinghe Du
Xi'an Jiaotong University,China
duqinghe@mail.xjtu.edu.cn

Qiang Duan
The Pennsylvania State University,USA
qxd2@psu.edu

-E-

Waleed Ejaz  Ejaz
Ryerson University,  Canada
waleed.ejaz@ieee.org

-G-

Orhan  Gemikonakli
Middlesex University, UK
o.gemikonakli@mdx.ac.uk

Xiaohu  Ge
Huazhong University of Science and Technology, China
xhge@mail.hust.edu.cn

Yue Gao
Queen Mary, University of London, United Kingdom
yue.gao@qmul.ac.uk

Raymond C. Garcia
Pluraldom Systems, U.S.A
drgarcia@pluraldom.com

Antonio Alisson Guimaraes
Federal University of Ceara, Brazil
alisson@gtel.ufc.br

Abdullah Gani (Sheffield)
University of Malaysia, Malaysia
abdullah@um.edu.my

Fengkui Gong
Xidian University, China
fkgong@xidian.edu.cn

-F-

Jun Fang
University of Electronic Science and
Technology of China,
China
JunFang@uestc.edu.cn

Jun Fang
Stevens Institute of Technology, USA
aquarius.fang@gmail.com

Zhiyong Feng
Beijing University of Posts and Telecommunications,
China
fengzy@bupt.edu.cn

Chuan Heng Foh
University of Surrey,
United Kingdom
c.foh@surrey.ac.uk

Vasilis Friderikos
King's College London,
UK
vasilis.friderikos@kcl.ac.uk

Yue Gao
National University of Singapore,
Singapore
kevin.gaoy@gmail.com

-H-

Myung-Mook  Han
Kyungwon Univ, South Korea
mmhan@kyungwon.ac.kr

Jianhua  He
Aston University,United Kingdom
j.he7@aston.ac.uk

Daojing  He
East China Normal University, China
djhe@sei.ecnu.edu.cn

Choong Seon Hong
Kyung Hee University, South Korea
cshong@khu.ac.kr
Richang Hong
Hefei University of Technology, China
HONGRC.HFUT@gmail.com
Xuemin Hong
Xiamen University, China
xuemin.hong@xmu.edu.cn

Zujun  Hou
Institute for Infocomm Research,Singapore
zhou@i2r.a-star.edu.sg

Eui Nam  Huh
Kyung Hee Univ, South Korea
johnhuh@khu.ac.kr

Jiankun Hu
The University of New South Wales, Canberra,
Australia

j.hu@adfa.edu.au

Jiwu  Huang
Sun Yat-Sen University, China
isshiw@mail.sysu.edu.cn

Rose Qingyang Hu
Utah State University, USA
rose.hu@usu.edu

Eenjun Hwang
Korea University, South Korea
hwang04@korea.ac.kr

Guangjie Han
Hoai University, China
hanguangjie@gmail.com

Iztok Humar
University of Ljubljana, Slovenia
iztok.humar@fe.uni-lj.si

Chengchen Hu
Xi'an Jiaotong University, China
chengchenhu@xjtu.edu.cn

Nguyen Dinh Han
Hung Yen Uni. of Tech. and Edu.,Vietnam
hannguyen@utehy.edu.vn

Shibo He
Zhejiang University, China
s18he@zju.edu.cn

Qiang-sheng Hua
Huazhong University of Science and Technology, China
qshua@mail.hust.edu.cn

Shaohua Hong
Xiumen University, China
hongsh@xmu.edu.cn

Jianping He
University of Victoria / Zhejiang University, China
jianpinghe.zju@gmail.com

Yuzhen Huang
PLA University of Science and Technology, China
yzh_huang@sina.comn

-I-

Hoh Peter In
Korea University, South Korea
hoh_in@korea.ac.kr

-J-

Yusheng Ji
National Institute of Informatics (NII), Japan
kei@nii.ac.jp

Tao  Jiang
Huazhong University of Science and Technology,
Hubei, China
Tao.Jiang@ieee.org

Jinlei Jiang
Tsinghua University, China
jjlei@tsinghua.edu.cn

Rongrong Ji
Xiamen University, China
rrji@xmu.edu.cn

Xin Jin
The Pennsylvania State University, USA
xuj5@psu.edu

Shouling Ji
Georgia Tech University, USA
sji@gatech.edu

-K-

Dongsoo  Stephen  Kim
Purdue Univ. at Indianapolis, IN, USA
dskim@iupui.edu

Dong-Seung Kim
University of Canterbury, New Zealand
dongseong.kim@canterbury.ac.nz

Riadh Ksantini
University of Windsor, Canada
ksontiniriadh@yahoo.fr

Jaehyoun  Kim
Sungkyunkwan Univ, South Korea
jhkim@comedu.skku.ac.kr

Moonseong Kim
Korean Intellectual Property Office, South Korea
moonseong@kipo.go.kr

Xiangui Kang
Sun Yat-Sen University, China
isskxg@mail.sysu.edu.cn

Sang-Chul Kim
Kookmin University, South Korea
sckim7@kookmin.ac.kr

Sejin Kim
Chosun University, South Korea
sjkim@chosun.ac.kr

Joongheon Kim
Intel Cooperation, USA
joongheon@gmail.com

Katsuya Kondo
Intel Cooperation, Japan
joongheon@gmail.com

Linghe Kong
Shanghai Jiao Tong University,China
linghe.kong@sjtu.edu.cn

-L-

Qun Li
College of William and Mary, USA
liqun@cs.wm.edu

Chunguo Li
Southeast University, China
chunguoli@seu.edu.cn

Zhou Lan
NICT, Japan
lan@nict.go.jp

Rongxing  Lu
University of Waterloo, Canada
rxlu@bbcr.uwaterloo.ca

Ruidong Li
National Institute of Information
and Communications Technology (NICT), Japan
lrd@nict.go.jp

Chi (Harold) Liu
IBM Research, China
chiliu@cn.ibm.com

Ming Li
Utah State University, USA
ming.li@usu.edu

Zhe-Ming Lu
Zhejiang University, China
zheminglu@zju.edu.cn

Hongbin Luo
Beijing Jiaotong University, China
hbluo@bjtu.edu.cn

Chia-Chen Lin
Providence University, Taiwan
ally.cclin@gmail.com

Richard  Lai
La Trobe Univ, Australia
R.Lai@latrobe.edu.au

Chin-Feng  Lai
Chia Nan University of Pharmacy & Science, Taiwan
cinfon@ieee.com

Dong Hoon Lee
Korea Univ, South Korea
donghlee@korea.ac.kr

Bong Gyou Lee
Yonsei University, South Korea
bglee@yonsei.ac.kr

Fang-Yie Leu
Kyushu University.Japan
sakurai@inf.kyushu-u.ac.jp

Cheng  Li
Memorial University of Newfoundland, NL, Canada
licheng@ieee.org

Javier  Lopez
University of Malaga, Malaga, Spain
jlm@lcc.uma.es

Xiaodong  Lin
University of Ontario Institute of Technology, Canada
Xiaodong.Lin@uoit.ca

Chang-Gyoon Lim
Chonnam National University, South Korea
cglim@jnu.ac.kr

Jiangchuan  Liu
Simon Fraser University, BC, Canada
jcliu@cs.sfu.ca

Weiqi Luo
Sun Yat-Sen University, China
luoweiqi@mail.sysu.edu.cn

Ke Lu
University of the Chinese Academy of Science, China
luke0313@gmail.com

Kyong-Ho Lee
Yonsei University , South Korea
khlee@cs.yonsei.ac.kr

Erwu Liu
Tongji University, China
erwu.liu@ieee.org

Haojie Li
Dalian University of Technology , China
hjli@dlut.edu.cn

Seok-Lyong Lee
Hankuk University of Foreign Studies, South Korea
sllee@hufs.ac.kr

Qiong Liu
Huazhong Univ. of Sicence & Technology , China
q.liu@hust.edu.cn

Xuejun LI
AUT University , New Zealand
xuejun.li@aut.ac.nz

Bin Li
Shenzhen University , China
libin@szu.edu.cn

Bing Li
Chinese Academy of Science, , China
bli@nlpr.ia.ac.cn

-N-

Huan Xuan  Nguyen
Middlesex University, UK
h.nguyen@mdx.ac.uk

Qiang Ni
Lancaster University, United Kingdom     
q.ni@lancaster.ac.uk

Soon Xin  Ng
University of Southampton, UK
sxn@ecs.soton.ac.uk

Huansheng Ning
University of Science and Technology Beijing, China
ninghuansheng@ustb.edu.cn

-M-

Jaime Lloret  Mauri
Polytechnic University of Valencia, Spain
jilloret@dcom.upv.es

Katerina Mitrokotsa
Chalmers University of Technology, Sweden     
mitrokatkm@gmail.com

Yi Mu
University of Wollongong, Australia
ymu@uow.edu.au

Tommi  Mikkonen
Tempere Univ. of Technology, Finland
C.Mitchell@rhul.ac.uk

Geyong  Min
University of Bradford, UK
g.min@brad.ac.uk

Kazuhiro Minami
The Institute of Statistical Mathematics, Japan
kminami@ism.ac.jp

Maggie Wang Minhong
The University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong     
magwang@hkucc.hku.hk

Chris Mitchell
Royal Holloway Univ. of London, UK     
C.Mitchell@rhul.ac.uk

Reza Malekian
University of Pretoria,South Africa     
reza.malekian@up.ac.za

Zhan Ma
Samsung Telecom America,USA     
zhan.ma@gmail.com

Mohammad Upal Mahfuz
University of Wisconsin-Green Bay,USA     
mahfuzm@uwgb.edu

Aziz Mohaisen
SUNY Buffalo,USA     
mohaisen@buffalo.edu

Maode MA
Nanyang Technology University,Singapore     
EMDMa@ntu.edu.sg


-O-

Tomoaki  Ohtsuki
Keio University, Japan
ohtsuki@ics.keio.ac.jp

-P-

Tuan Phung-Duc
Tokyo Institute of Technology, Japan
tuan@is.titech.ac.jp

Antonio Pescape
University of Napoli at Federico II, Italy
opescape@unina.it

Jong-Ho  Paik
KETI, South Korea
paikjh@keti.re.kr

Ernesto Pimentel
University of Málaga, Spain
ernesto@lcc.uma.es

-Q-

Tony Q.S. Qeck
Singapore University
 of Technology and Design, Singapore
tonyquek@sutd.edu.sg

Yi  Qian
University of Nebraska at Lincoln, USA
yqian@ieee.org

-R-

Intae  Ryoo
Kyung Hee Univ, South Korea
itryoo@khu.ac.kr

Byeong-Hee  Roh
Ajou University, South Korea
bhroh@ajou.ac.kr

Rakhesh  Sing  Kshetrimayum
Indian Institute of Technology,Guwahati, India
krs@iitg.ernet.in

-S-

Tetsuya Shimamura
Saitama University, Japan
shima@sie.ics.saitama-u.ac.ip

Keizo  Sugiyama
KDDI R&D Labs Inc, Japan
sugiyama@kddilabs.jp

Kouichi Sakurai
Kyushu University, Japan
sakurai@inf.kyushu-u.ac.jp

Mujdat Soyturk
Marmara University, Turkey
mujdat.soyturk@marmara.edu.tr

Jun Shao
Zhejang Gongshang Univeristy, China
jshao@zjgsu.edu.cn

Zhiguo Shi
Zhejiang University, China
shizg@zju.edu.cn

Charalabos Skianis
University of the Aegean, Greece
cskianis@aegean.gr

Winston Seah
Victoria University of Wellington, New Zealand
Winston.Seah@ecs.vuw.ac.nz

Lei Shu
Guangdong University of Petrochemical Technology, China
lei.shu@live.ie
Bo Sheng
University of Massachusetts at Boston, USA
shengbo@cs.umb.edu
Inkuk Song
Dankook University, S. Korea
iksong@dankook.ac.kr
Houbing Song
West Virginia University,S. USA
h.song@ieee.org
Li Sun
Xi'an Jiaotong University, China
lisun@mail.xjtu.edu.cn
Zhili Sun
University of Surrey, UK
z.sun@surrey.ac.uk
Qifu Tyler Sun
University of Science and Technology Beijing, China
qfsun@ustb.edu.cn
Qingjiang Shi
Zhejiang Sci-Tech University, China
qing.j.shi@gmail.com
Jose Saldana
University of Zaragoza, Spain
jsaldana@unizar.es
-T-

Jinhui Tang
Nanjing University of Science and Technology, China
jinhuitang@mail.njust.edu.cn

Shu-Ming Tseng
National Taipei University of Technology,Taiwan
shuming@ntut.edu.tw

Chiu C. Tan
Temple University, USA
cctan@temple.edu

Xinmei Tian
University of Science and Technology of China, China
xinmeitian@gmail.com

Kim-Fung Tsang
City University of Hong Kong,Hong Kong
ee330015@cityu.edu.hk

Nguyen Huu Thanh
Hanoi University of Science and Technology,Viet Nam
thanh.nguyenhuu@hust.edu.vn


-U-

Sana Ullah
King Saud University, Riyadh,Saudi Arabia
sullah@ksu.edu.sa

-V-

Athanasios (Thanos) Vasilakos
University of Western Macedonia, Greece
vasilako@ath.forthnet.gr

Tran Quang Vinh
Hanoi University of Science and Technology, Viet Nam
vinhtq@hust.edu.vn

-W-

Lonnie  R.  Welch
Ohio Univ, USA
welch@ohio.edu

Qian Wang
Wuhan University, China
qianwang111@gmail.com

S. Felix Wu
University of California, Davis, USA
wu@cs.ucdavis.edu

Hongyi Wu
University of Louisiana at Lafayette, USA
wu@cacs.louisiana.edu

Chu-Fu Wang
National Pingtung University, Taiwan
cfwang@mail.npue.edu.tw

Yu Wang
University of North Carolina at Charlotte, USA
yu.wang@uncc.edu u

Jinsong Wu
Bell Laboratories, China
wujs@ieee.org

Lan Wang
University of Memphis, USA
lanwang@memphis.edu

Honggang  Wang
University of Massachusetts, North Dartmouth, USA
hwang1@umassd.edu

Meng  Wang
National University of Singapore, Singapore
eric.mengwang@gmail.com

Song  Wang
La Trobe Univ, Australia
Song.Wang@latrobe.edu.au

Xinbing  Wang
Shanghai Jiaotong University, China
xwang8@sjtu.edu.cn

Nan  Wu
Beijing Institute of Technology, Chna
wunan@bit.edu.cn
Fanggang Wang
Beijing Jiaotong University, Chna
wangfg@bjtu.edu.cn
Di  Wu
Sun Yat-Sen University, Chna
wudi27@mail.sysu.edu.cn
Kaishun Wu
Shenzhen University, Chna
wu@szu.edu.cn
Zhibo Wang
Wuhan University, Chna
wzb.zju@gmail.com
Andrew G. West
Verisign Headquarters, USA
west.andrew.g@gmail.com
Xinlei Wang
Facebook Inc, USA
xinlei@fb.com
Yichen Wang
Xian Jiatong University, China
wangyichen0819@mail.xjtu.edu.cn
Shigeo Wada
Tokyo Denki University, Japan
wada@cck.dendai.ac.jp
Yung-Chung Wang
National Taipei University of Technology, Taiwan
ycwang@ntut.edu.tw
Dan Wu
PLA University of Science and Technology, China
wujing1958725@126.com
Wei Wang
Zhejiang University, China
wangw@zju.edu.cn
-X-
Bin Xia
Shanghai JiaoTong University, China
bxia@sjtu.edu.cn
Chengwen Xing
Beijing Institute of Technology, China
xingchengwen@gmail.com
Chengwen Xing
Beijing Institute of Technology, China
xingchengwen@gmail.com
Liang Xiao
Xiamen University, China
lxiao@xmu.edu.cn
Wendong Xiao
University of Science and Technology at Beijing, China
wdxiao@ustb.edu.cn
Yue Xiao
University of Electronic Science and Technology of China, China
xiaoyue@uestc.edu.cn
Yuhua Xu
PLA University of Science and Technology, China
yuhuaenator@gmail.com
Changqiao Xu
Beijing University of Posts and Telecommunications,China
cqxu@bupt.edu.cnm
Wei Xu
Southeast UniversityChina
wxu@seu.edu.cn
-Y-

Junsong   Yuan
Nanyang Technological University, Singapore
sxyu1@ualr.edu

Seong-Moo Yoo
The University of Alabama, Huntsville, USA
yoos@eng.uah.edu

Jong-Gwan Yook
Yonsei University, South Korea
jgyook@yonsei.ac.kr

Eun-Jun Yoon
Kyungil University, South Korea
ejyoon@kiu.ac.kr

Chau Yuen
Singapore University of Technology and Design,
Singapore
yuenchau@sutd.edu.sg

Zheng Yan
Xidian University, China
zyan@xidian.edu.cn

Shucheng Yu
University of Arkansas at Little Rock, USA
jsyuan@ntu.edu.sg

Kok-Lim Alvin Yau
Sunway University, Malaysia
koklimy@sunway.edu.my

Jiawei Yuan
Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University, USA
yuanj@erau.edu

Qiben Yan
University of Nebraska, Lincoln, USA
qbyan@vt.edu

Qingxiong Yang
City University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong
qiyang@cityu.edu.hk

Kai Yang
Beijing Institute of Technology,China
yangkai@ieee.org

Guanding Yu
Zhejiang University,China
yuguanding@zju.edu.cnk

Chao-Tung Yang
Tunghai Universi,Taiwan
ctyang@thu.edu.tw

Xinge Yang
Beijing Institute of Technology,China
yanxinge1992@163.com

Jucheng Yang
Tianjin University of Science & Technology,China
jcyang@tust.edu.cn

-Z-
Weiyi (Max) Zhang
AT&T Labs Research, USA
maxzhang@acm.org
Zhongshan Zhang
University of Science and Technology Beijing (USTB), China
zhangzs@ustb.edu.cn
Daqiang Zhang
Tongji University, China
dqzhang@live.com
Lin  Zhang
Tsinghua University, Beijing, China
linzhang@tsinghua.edu.cn
Yan (Josh)  Zhang
Simula Research Laboratory, Norway
yanzhang@ieee.org

Qian  Zhang
Hong Kong University of Science and Technology
Hong Kong
qianzh@cse.ust.hk

Jianying Zhou
Institute for Infocomm Research,Singapore
jyzhou@i2r.a-star.edu.sg

Qinyu Zhang
Harbin Institute of Technology, China
zqy@hit.edu.cn
Liang  Zhou
Nanjing University of Posts and Telecommunications, China
liang.zhou@ieee.org
Haojin  Zhu
Shanghai Jiao Tong University, China
zhu-hj@cs.sjtu.edu.cn
Yulong Zou
The University of Western Ontario, Canada
yulong.zou@gmail.com
Zhaoyang Zhang
Zhejiang University, China
ning_ming@zju.edu.cn
Guodong Zhou
Hong Kong University of Sicence & Technology,
Hong Kong
gdngzhao@gmail.com
Kan Zheng
Beijing University of Posts and Telecommunications, China
zkan@bupt.edu.cn
Yao Zhao
Beijing Jiaotong University,China
yzhao@bjtu.edu.cn
Xu Zhao
Shanghai Jia Tong University, China
zhaoxu@sjtu.edu.cn
Yongdong Zhang
Chinese Academy of Sciences, China
zhyd@ict.ac.cn
Xing Zhang
Beijing University of Posts and Telecommunications (BUPT), China
hszhang@bupt.edu.cn
Luming Zhang
National University of Singapore, Singapore
zglumg@nus.edu.sg
Yifan Zhang
State University of New York at Binghamton, USA
zhangy@binghamton.edu
Haijun Zhang
Beijing University of Chemical Technology, China
dr.haijun.zhang@ieee.org
Nan Zhao
Dalian University of Technology, China
zhaonan@dlut.edu.cn
Zhujing Zhu
University of Science and Technology of China,China
zqzhu@ieee.org

 

The Steering Committee

 

Chairman : Minho Jo
Korea Univ, South Korea
minhojo@korea.ac.kr

Hyunseung Choo
Co-Founder
Sungkyunkwan Univ, South Korea
choo@ece.skku.ac.kr

Jianhua He
Aston University, United Kingdom
j.he7@aston.ac.uk

Tomoaki Ohtsuki
Keio University, Japan
ohtsuki@ics.keio.ac.jp

Xinbing  Wang
Shanghai Jiaotong University,China
xwang8@sjtu.edu.cn